

SALINE COUNTY PLANNING BOARD **AGENDA JULY 13, 2023**

SALINE COUNTY COURTHOUSE AT 5:30 P.M.

ROLL CALL:

Kevin Barham, Chairman

Layne Penfield Justin McCauley Matt Nalley Randy Ives Kylie Parker Sherry Spann

NON-VOTING:

- John Wofford-Saline County Engineer
- Cayce Landers-Saline County Road Department
- JR Walters-Quorum Court
- Will Gruber-Saline County Attorney
- Jessica Brochhausen-Planning Board Staff

PRESENTATION OF MINUTES: June 8, 2023

OLD BUSINESS:

NEW BUSINESS:

• CONGO FERNDALE/LAWSON STORAGE SITE PLAN **ASHLEY BICE**

• OILWELL ESTATES PHASE 2 FINAL PLAT

DONNIE HOLLAND AARON RASBURRY

• AVILLA MANOR PHASE 1 FINAL PLAT

• HOPE VALLEY ESTATES PHASE 4 PRELIM PLAT

AARON RASBURRY