

SALINE COUNTY PLANNING BOARD **AGENDA FEBRUARY 8, 2024**

SALINE COUNTY COURTHOUSE AT 5:30 P.M.

ROLL CALL:

Kevin Barham, Chairman

Layne Penfield Justin McCauley Matt Nalley Randy Ives Sherry Spann Kylie Parker

NON-VOTING:

- John Wofford-Saline County Engineer
- Cayce Landers-Saline County Road Department
- Rick Bellinger-Quorum Court
- Kolton Jones-Saline County Attorney
- Jessica Brochhausen-Planning Board Staff

PRESENTATION OF MINUTES: January 11, 2024

OLD BUSINESS:

NEW BUSINESS:

- SHADY ACRES VARIANCE
- THE RESERVE AT HOPE VALLEY
- SPRINGWATER PH. 8 FINAL PLAT
- BROACH ESTATES MINOR SUBDIVISION

JACOB DEAVER

RASBURRY SURVEYING **CUNNINGHAM SURVEYING**

HOPE CONSULTING